Move Fast and Break Things

Posted: April 19, 2012 in A Dance Through

Eleven PM and full rain; lightening and the succulent radiance of the garden reflects within

both lightening and our neighbor’s lighting. Writing with an American bent, trying to get the

feel of the keys, their low tech dull sheen and sound, trying to call up and on The Muse, one

who, was going to say necessary but how can Muse be necessary …

One who is, again, or isn’t ready as internally we bleed from what we can neither understand

nor capture in this abstraction of a spell.

Why; why is what I wrote but is it why when we try to put sense to the absence of something …

My heart beats faster as rapid change occurs. I beg for training within this, a building of

robustness, of flexibility, of whatever the opposite if rigidity is. My nerves beat faster,

or whatever nerves do when cardiacally aligning with a speeding heart. Is it why, or is

just an inability to surrender, a refusal to bow down before this known intelligence.

I have faith. I have trust. I get people. I get me. And yet there is still this maddening

anger, this deepening sadness, this inability to jump from whatever it is that is right now.

We are entering an interesting time, one where this creation will be both torn apart and

ripped violently, beautifully towards its next destiny as a co-creation. A conscious one, this time, not some soaked up remnant of the average of a child’s fairytale and the seige mentality of our

elders and betters. My world will have no doors.

I advocate for ‘Break Something’ … I expell digitally getting rid of what doesn’t work and yet,

and yet, within this 4D we have, unless at gunpoint, a reticence to move. Find something bigger

than yourself. Find your passion. Without the habit of finding, of creating a passion, where does

this illumination come from.

What is there to create when the silence inside is but a whisper of an ability to un-create.

My world will have no doors.

This is all I want to say at the moment.

(to be always continued)

Leave a Reply

